Collaborators and private names
For: people who manage groups.
Collaborators
Section titled “Collaborators”A member can have the status of collaborator. This status allows them to take part in the group’s management, as well as participate where applicable.
In Members, people with management permissions can activate or revoke this status. Collaborators can manage tasks, members, results, and communications according to the group’s permissions.
Manager name
Section titled “Manager name”Each participant can be assigned a manager name, independent of the public name of their account. This is private information for those managing the group; it serves to better identify students in tracking and grading views.
- Open Members and select the participant.
- Use Edit manager name when the option is available.
- Save the internal name.
This name does not replace the personal data of the Quezmo account.